Stacking the Shelves: Dec 1

12/01/2012 — 3 Comments

It’s time for Stacking the Shelves again, a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I share all the books that I’ve added to my shelves, whether physical or ebooks!

I’m quite excited by what I got this week (sorry about the terrible quality…it’s been overcast here, so no decent light coming in through the windows):

I’m so excited to read so many of these books – a couple of them I picked up because everyone is talking about them, so I feel like I need to get in on the action, lol! What did you pick up this week?

Enhanced by Zemanta
3 responses to Stacking the Shelves: Dec 1

  1. 

    What awesome books! I’ve just been dying to read both The Selection and Maya Dyer.

  2. 

    I discovered some new titles reading your post.

  3. 

    Awesome haul this week and I loved the Selection. and still need to read book one of the Maya Dyer series. Enjoy all your new books, The Sunday Post

Leave a Reply

