Stacking the Shelves: Nov 24

11/24/2012 — 4 Comments

Welcome to my second edition of Stacking the Shelves, a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where I share all the books that I’ve added to my shelves, whether physical or ebooks!

These are what I got my grabby hands on this past week:

I guess I wasn’t so grabby afterall, but I *am* going with a friend to the bookstore tomorrow – I get to help her pick out books and I get to get some books for myself. Win-win-win! I’ve already got 2 books picked out, possibly even 3 – we’ll see what else grabs my attention! Also, since I’m going to the bookstore, you can bet that there will be another Book Discovery post soon!

Related articles

4 responses to Stacking the Shelves: Nov 24

  1. 

    I’m so excited to finally read Beta and Burn for Burn. I’ll be looking foward to your reviews. πŸ™‚ I read All These Things I’ve Done over the summer and I thought it was okay. The only reason why I kept reading it was the characters. I felt like I really knew them after a while. πŸ™‚ I hope you enjoy all of your books!

    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

  2. 

    Really enjoyed The Breakaway and Beta. Happy reading!
    My Stack

  3. 

    I’m jealous that you got Burn for Burn! I’m dying to read that one. And I hope you like Beta! It’s a really interesting story. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

