Stacking the Shelves: Nov 18

11/17/2012 — 1 Comment

Welcome to Stacking the Shelves, a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews about what books we added to our actual bookshelves (or virtual ebook shelves)…mine’s a combination of both, lol!

This week I managed to get my hands on these books:

Whew! I don’t normally collect that many books in a week…it’s been a good week, I guess! I’m quite excited to get reading these books…maybe with this list of books, my reading mojo will decide to return! What books did you get this week?

Trackbacks and Pingbacks:

  1. Stacking the Shelves: Nov 24 « Coffee Bean Bookshelf - November 24, 2012

    […] Stacking the Shelves: Nov 18 […]

Leave a Reply

